Well Well Well!


Since many days now, I have been thinking about starting a new blog. Though many of my previous attempts to blog all my thought failed disastrously, this time I’ve decided to set things right and I promised myself that I will !

One thing that revives the whole of my neural schema ( ūüėõ ) is that I am done with my semester exams.¬†yippee!! Okay now, there’s¬†nothing¬†to get excited about, I should necessarily write my¬†supplementaries¬†(exams to be written¬†in case¬†we fail to exceed the limited cut-off) though. All odds apart, right now its the time for blogging and I shall concentrate on putting my first one right.

Well the big question I ask myself again and again, ” what I am going to blog about “,the¬†immediate answer my brain would deliver is, ” write about what you dream and dream about what you right¬†! “. Hmm that’s nice answer i¬†should¬†say ! Well ” what do i dream about? ” that now , is a very big question mark to the person reading this and as well as you know who ( me of course). But, I wonder if anyone of us can really foretell what he is going to dream next ! Jeez not¬†to-worry¬†people Steven Spielberg is going to find out soon (no offence to the legend ) .Well let me give a vague idea, I, being an introvert have my own world of thought, inner feelings that arise from heaps of happiness that comes to me through my people and sometimes the pain from the solitude that i bear, what not all my thoughts will be portrayed in this blog.

Well cheerio people, I wish you shall enjoy reading all my posts and please share your thoughts. Feel free :). Wish me all the best ūüėÄ !

Author: Sai Krishna

Well, I am Saikrishna. I am interested into arts,literature and I love exploring myself. Putting all my thoughts and feelings into my posts will be my primary focus during this journey. Cheers and keep blogging.Happy blogging :)

Leave a Reply

