Wish I Could…


Image

Wish I could express,

My pain and my stress.

Wish I could explain,

The agony and the strain

I gave my best to portray my throe,

Now that i couldn’t I am my only foe.

Guess I can shed some tears,

To make you understand my foreboding fears.

Will I have your hand in mine,

Can i embrace you forever,will that be fine?

I know I shall never be in par with your friends,

But your happiness is upon what my happiness depends.

With your glimpse starts my day,

Every moment, I hope that you would stay.

All that matters is your smile,

Oh please do that I could walk over thousand a mile.

Don’t you see it O’girl,

Its you around which my happiness shall twirl.

I cannot watch the darkening skies,

Wish you could read it in my eyes.

Author: Sai Krishna

Well, I am Saikrishna. I am interested into arts,literature and I love exploring myself. Putting all my thoughts and feelings into my posts will be my primary focus during this journey. Cheers and keep blogging.Happy blogging :)

5 thoughts on “Wish I Could…”

Leave a Reply

