A Desperation..


A desperation, an urge,

To end this pain and to end this scourge.

They were all along my heart,

Those bruises, they just tore me apart.

Shall happiness again revive?

Oh, I cannot bear it anymore,I wanted an end to this fight,to this strive.

A part of me says to wake up, A part says never,

At least I can find you in my dreams, Oh please don’t let me sever.

A part of me is here, A part of me is you,

I’ve given you my heart I’ve given you my soul, Oh my last breath, take that too.

My soul always yearned to see you afore,

Oh yes, you did come, you brought me back ashore.

I now could feel the happiness, I now could feel the life,

I could feel the strength, Oh,watch me clear every strife.

Every little flower appeared to bloom,appeared to smile,

Oh, see them through my eyes,its only happiness, nothing evil and nothing vile.

Clasp my hand and hold it tight,

Let these moments last, for now, forever and through every twilight.

Author: Sai Krishna

Well, I am Saikrishna. I am interested into arts,literature and I love exploring myself. Putting all my thoughts and feelings into my posts will be my primary focus during this journey. Cheers and keep blogging.Happy blogging :)

One thought on “A Desperation..”

  1. Thanks for a marvelous posting! I actually enjoyed reading it, you will be a great author.I will make certain to bookmark your blog and will eventually come back at some point. I want to encourage you to definitely continue your great work, have a nice afternoon!

Leave a Reply

